Hi all,  Just a quick update – so today hasn’t been too bad managing the PGP.  I didn’t have any meetings today which probably helped as I was able to sit on my gym ball and get up regularly for my stretches. Today was my first day back to work after 5 days off (long weekend to celebrate my birthday and wedding anniversary :-)) and whilst I know I’m getting larger each day, I don’t really need people telling me ‘oh your bumps getting bigger isnt it?’ – well let me see, there’s a human growing inside of me so yeah I guess I am getting bigger, arhhhhhhhhh! Apart from that its been a positive day – finished off my seeing my Chiropractor who targeted my PGP areas as well as my shoulders which have been playing up over the past couple of weeks-probably as I’m constantly sleeping on my side. But the poking and stretching helped and the pain is manageable today, which means I feel more like me again 🙂

Until next time…..x

